2015/2016

The Community Chorus at South Berwick is served by the following Board members, who generously contribute their time and energy to the success of the organization.

William Straub Vice president South Berwick, ME bstraub@ccsb-sing.org
Meg Rotondo Secretary Dover, NH mrotondo@ccsb-sing.org
Gretchen Straub Treasurer/Database South Berwick, ME gstraub@ccsb-sing.org
Sue Beattie Hospitality Eliot, ME sbeattie@ccsb-sing.org
Stacey Camire Hospitality North Berwick, ME scamire@ccsb-sing.org
Elizabeth Dauth Social Media Dover, NH edauth@ccsb-sing.org
Michael Scarpone Friends Campaign Kittery, ME mscarpone@ccsb-sing.org
Nancy Garnhart IT and MailChimp South Berwick, ME ngarnhart@ccsb-sing.org
Michael Herlihy Webmaster Dover, NH mherlihy@ccsb-sing.org
Morgan McCurdy Correspondence Kittery Point, ME mmccurdy@ccsb-sing.org
Marge Guerette Librarian Dover, NH mguerette@ccsb-sing.org

Feel free to contact any Board member with questions about CCSB.