The Community Chorus at South Berwick is served by the following Board members, who generously contribute their time and energy to the success of the organization.

William Straub Vice president South Berwick, ME bstraub@ccsb-sing.org
Meg Rotondo Secretary Dover, NH mrotondo@ccsb-sing.org
Gretchen Straub Treasurer/Database South Berwick, ME gstraub@ccsb-sing.org
Sue Beattie At Large Eliot, ME sbeattie@ccsb-sing.org
Stacey Camire At Large North Berwick, ME scamire@ccsb-sing.org
Elizabeth Dauth Social Media Dover, NH edauth@ccsb-sing.org
Michael Scarpone Fundraising Kittery, ME mscarpone@ccsb-sing.org
Nancy Garnhart IT and Marketing South Berwick, ME ngarnhart@ccsb-sing.org
Michael Herlihy Webmaster Dover, NH mherlihy@ccsb-sing.org
Martha Leathe At Large Eliot, ME mleathe@ccsb-sing.org
Morgan McCurdy At Large Kittery Point, ME mmccurdy@ccsb-sing.org
Marge Guerette Librarian Dover, NH mguerette@ccsb-sing.org

Feel free to contact any Board member with questions about CCSB.